Network Leaders Express Gratitude

March 9, 2022

Network Leadership would like to share the following video messages expressing their gratitude and appreciation to the NIH HIV/AIDS Clinial Trials Network research staff and community. Thank you for all your immense efforts and contributions over the past two years.

Appreciation and gratitude from the NIH HIV/AIDS Clinical Trials Network Leadership

Extended Messages for Each Network

AIDS Clinical Trials Group (ACTG)    

Judy Currier, ACTG Chair and Joe Eron, ACTG Vice Chair

HIV Prevention Trials Network (HPTN)    

Wafaa El-Sadr and Mike Cohen, HPTN Principal Investigators

HIV Vaccine Trials Network (HVTN)

HVTN Leadership Team

International Maternal Pediatric Adolescent AIDS Clinical Trials Network (IMPAACT)

Sharon Nachman, IMPAACT Chair